Indoor Play

I started cleaning the house and got on a kick and started really getting into it. The kids were playing really well and being very quiet. That is always suspicious to me so I peeked around and saw them basically just vegetating in front of the tv. I’m fine with that for awhile but I also feel very guilty very fast about too much tv.

Hence the “car wash”. So I can keep scrubbing our filthy house I decided to set Jay up with some scrubbing of his own. He’s loving washing his cars and letting his dinosaurs swim in the pool. So far so good, one clean bathroom for me down and one to go!

20120924-094144.jpg

20120924-094150.jpg

20120924-094155.jpg

Leave a Reply

