Stella & Dot

Drum roll please…
I am thrilled to announce my new business endeavor as a Stella & Dot stylist! Let me tell you, I’m seriously super jazzed about this opportunity. I have been in a SAHM rut. I’ve been yearning for an adult challenge besides trying to see if I can clean the bathroom before the kids wake up from their naps. I’m so ready to push myself out of my comfort zone, earn some extra money, and get out of the house, all while decked out in some glam accessories.

Thank you for all of your support! I can’t wait to see where this adventure takes me!

20120502-232722.jpg

20120502-232743.jpg

Leave a Reply

